Featured
MPT - 96407

Daya S Male, 36 Years

Associated for 4 Years 9 Months
Love To Teach
Competitive Exams Tutor

Activity Score - 135

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Area: Dwarka, Dwarka Sec-6
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • B.A (Delhi University - 2010)
  • Total Experience:
    13 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :

I have a good 8 years of experience in teaching English, and helping people in improving their communication power  along with their personality as required. My experience has benefited a lot many people to achieve their goal and position they expected.

 

Tutoring Option :
I Can Manage Both
Tutoring Approach :

Providing high concepts with simple techniques and a better way of understanding. My classes can be beneficial for any level, degree that requires the depth of field. I carry a pragmatic approach while teaching with some of my special art making it different from the crowd.

Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics English Hindi All Boards All Medium INR 500 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 English All Boards All Medium INR 600 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking IELTS Spoken English Effective Communication Corporate Communication Business English INR 600 / Hour
Study Abroad TOEFL IELTS Study in Canada Study in New Zealand INR 700 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics Physics English Hindi All Subjects All Boards INR 500 / Hour
Competitive Exams SSC Exams Defence Exams IBPS Bank PO INR 500 / Hour
Write a Review

Sonia

I am glad to have a teacher like Mr Shankar. He has a very discreet way of teaching and his classes are more practical than theoretical. I have never seen a person with so clear concept of grammar. Wish him good luck.

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query