LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 111648
  • Male, 26 Years
  • Activity Score15

Anoop K

Associated for 4 Years 4 Months
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.TECH

Total Experience :

1 Year

One year teaching experience of ICSC board students of 9th and 10th standard. I also have teaching experience of 7th standard. About my teaching style I anyhow make comfortable, convince and understand my students. I have completed my B.Tech to the ECE branch.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

 I design plans according to the students. keeping in mind, what they wants to study?.Just because of understanding of students. first of all to knowing the students level then after that to start teaching beyond that level.

Class 1 - 5 Mathematics, Computer, Science, Science, All Boards --
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Algebra, All Boards --
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Algebra --
Reviews
Reviews
  • He taught me Physics, Chemistry and Maths for more than 3 months. He is a good tutor and teaches well. He also conducts weekly test, which helps us to prepare for the exam.
    Reviewed by: Mridul

Similar Tutors

MPT 164775

Sagar C

Male, 31 Years
MPT 95086

Prakash G

Male, 32 Years
M

Manpreet K

Female, 30 Years
MPT 323344

Karan P

Male, 32 Years
MPT 333215

Gagan J

Male, 31 Years
MPT 224899

Nishant G

Male, 29 Years
MPT 226185

Chandan T

Male, 26 Years
MPT 307641

Neetu

Male, 24 Years
MPT 101323

Amar N

Male, 32 Years
MPT 318355

Shivam

Male, 25 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query