LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 308255
  • Female, 28 Years
  • Activity Score60

Ankita J

Associated for 1 Year 10 Months
Dedicated & Determined
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

M.A Hansraj College, Delhi University 2015
B.A Gargi College, D.U. 2013

Total Experience :

2 Years

I am a major in English Literature from Delhi University, from where I did my English Hons and MA in English. I have also qualified UGC NET/JRF, for lectureship in colleges. I am also preparing for PhD in English. I was a topper throughout my school life and therefore, I feel I can offer my experience to my students. Also, I scored 95% in English in Class 12 Board Exams, for which I also got a certificate of merit from CBSE, which was a rare thing in my days.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Hourly Fees [INR]:

200.00

Class 9 - 10 English, CBSE INR 200.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 English, CBSE Board INR 250.00 /hour
College Level English INR 400.00 /hour
Hobby Classes Cooking & Baking INR 200.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

MPT 95086

Prakash G

Male, 32 Years
MPT 358934

Namrata C

Female, 43 Years
MPT 287429

Sumit K

Male, 41 Years
MPT 278845

Avijit C

Male, 43 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Mathematics
  • Areas: Kalkaji
MPT 124777

Amit K

Male, 24 Years
MPT 330729

Syed W

Male, 31 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, Algebra, B.Tech Tuition, Mechanical, ...
  • Areas: Kalkaji
P

Palak S

Female, 24 Years
  • Qualification: M.Sc
  • Teaches:Physics, Mathematics, English, Chemistry, B.Sc Tuition, Science, All S...
  • Areas: Kalkaji
MPT 272028

Ajeet P

Male, 20 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Mathematics, Social Studies, Geography, Economics, Computer, Science, ...
  • Areas: Kalkaji
MPT 339507

Suhail A

Male, 56 Years
MPT 336782

Deepanshu A

Male, 59 Years

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query