MPT - 363188

Afsha I Female, 24 Years

Associated for 1 Year 4 Months
Class 6 - 8 Tutor
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Location: Delhi, India
Qualification :
  • B.Com (IGNOU - 2018)
  • Total Experience:
    3 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 300
Tutoring Experience :

Have a quality for adopting new concepts of studies for teaching. I try and help students to achieve immediate and long term goals. My experience as a teacher has helped me to gain a knowledge of child psychology and I am capable of understanding student’s needs and take measures accordingly. I create a comfortable learning environment for an enhanced level of understanding.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

I understand child's phycology his need and implement the teaching technique accordingly. I will make sure the child gets to know the true meaning of the topic we are studying and not just the bookish knowledge. I strongly avoid cramming and violence in studying. I can motivate the child to perform to the best of his/her abilities.

Teaches:
Nursery Level Drawing & Painting Reading Skills Writing Skills Counting Skills Nursery Rhymes Story Telling INR 1500 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 English All Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board INR 2000 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 English History Accountancy Biology Science Social Studies ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 4000 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 English History Accountancy Commerce Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 300 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query