MPT - 227609

Sakshi P Female, 36 Years

Associated for 3 Years 4 Months
Class 11 - 12 Tutor

Activity Score - 25

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Area: Haridwar, Rishikesh
Location: Dehradun, India
  • Total Experience:
    6 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 400
Tutoring Experience :

I have 6 years of Teaching experience. I have done M.Sc. Biotechnology and B.Ed. I have been tutoring Maths and Science upto class 6th. I am patient, friendly, encouraging, and lead my students to success. I personalize my lessons for students and provide additional exercises and practice tests.

Tutoring Option :
I Can Manage Both
Tutoring Approach :

My aim isto provide a solid grounding in the subject while paying close attention to the needs of the individual.My experience has been that one-to-one personal tuition has a unique value to students because of the ability to resolve the students’ personal barriers to learning in a way that lays the foundations for a deep and lasting understanding of the subject. I usually focus on exam-style or past paper questions in order to check, practice and perfect the student’s understanding and technique.

Teaches:
Class 1 - 5 All Subjects CBSE Board INR 200 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 Biology Bio Technology CBSE Board INR 400 / Hour
College Level MicroBiology Jawaharlal Nehru University Delhi INR 600 / Hour

1 Note written by me

  • English Question Paper Class -2

    Files: 1

    68 times downloaded

    English Test paper of Class 2 with Grammar

    Download

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query