MPT - 364249

Varune S Female, 25 Years

Associated for 3 Years 2 Months
Basic Computer / Office Tutor
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Location: Coimbatore, India
Qualification :
  • B.Com (KG College of Arts and Science (KGCAS), Coimbatore - 2014)
  • M.Com (Dr.Ngp arts and science College - 2016)
  • Total Experience:
    4 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 250
Tutoring Experience :

Proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. Provide individualized instruction to keep all students at expected skill level. Identify and organize field trips to enhance curriculum. Meet with parents to discuss progress and address behavior or mastery issues. Develop discipline plans and work closely with at-risk students.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

Every student has the intelligence and abilities to learn. It is the prime duty of a teacher to make the student realize this fact through their teaching. Writing lengthy answers wont fetch you the marks as the keywords so I emphasis more on keywords.

Teaches:
Nursery Level All Subjects Drawing & Painting Reading Skills Writing Skills INR 200 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 All Subjects All Boards INR 200 / Hour
Hobby Classes Candle Making Drawing & Painting Arts & Crafts INR 250 / Hour
Basic Computer / Office School level computer MS Office INR 250 / Hour

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query