MPT - 360181

Subasri. R Female, 26 Years

Associated for 3 Years 6 Months
College Level Tutor

Activity Score - 25

Location: Coimbatore, India
  • Total Experience:
    1 Year
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :
My philosophy is based on the idea that learning happens in an environment of mutual respect in which the student is c to think and make new connections for themselves. My experience has been that one to one personal tuition has a unique value to students because of the ability to resolve the student’s personal barriers to learn in a way that lays the foundation for a deep and lasting understanding of the subject.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

I understand child's phycology his need and implement the teaching technique accordingly. I will make sure the child gets to know the true meaning of the topic we are studying and not just the bookish knowledge. I strongly avoid cramming and violence in studying. I can motivate the child to perform to the best of his/her abilities.

Teaches:
Nursery Level All Subjects INR 100 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 All Subjects All Boards INR 150 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics English Vedic Maths Algebra All Boards INR 200 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics Statistics Logic Algebra CBSE ICSE Local State Board INR 250 / Hour
College Level English INR 500 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Mathematics English Zoology Biology Algebra All Boards INR 150 / Hour

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query