MPT - 232104

Saran K Male, 29 Years

Associated for 3 Years
Helping students reach their potential
Engineering Subjects Tutor

Activity Score - 179

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Area: Karapakkam
Location: Chennai, India
  • Total Experience:
    6 Years
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 300
Tutoring Experience :
I Completed my M.E from College of Engineering - Guindy. Worked as a faculty at NIT Trichy for a period of 3 years, At present am Working as an Assistant Professor in B. S. Abdur Rahman University Vandalur, Chennai in the Department of Mechanical Engineering.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I believe in strong Foundation, so I teach everything from the fundamentals. My approaches would be completely practical and demonstrative.
Teaches:
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics Physics All Boards INR 150 / Hour
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics Physics Algebra All Boards INR 300 / Hour
College Level Electronics B.Tech Tuition M.Tech Tuition Polytechnic INR 300 / Hour
Engineering Entrance & IITJEE GATE Exam IIT JEE Mains AIEEE IIT JEE Advanced INR 200 / Hour
Engineering Subjects Instrumentation Mechanical Production Drawing INR 300 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 Algebra All Boards INR 150 / Hour

1 Note written by me

  • System Modelling

    Files: 2

    1 time downloaded

    Mathematical Modelling of Physical System

    Download

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query