MPT - 364167

Kamal Male, 24 Years

Associated for 8 Months
Programming Language Tutor
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
Location: Chennai, India
Qualification :
  • B.Tech/B.E. (Lovely professional university - 2016)
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :

I was fortunate to get a Teacher for whom teaching was not just a mere profession but immensely devoted and noble task that changed my life and I vowed to give my students the various different techniques and strategies that I learned from him and make learning fun. I taught at Creative Academy, Pune and with experience, realized how different every student is. A real teacher finds solutions and tactics to motivate the students to study.

Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :

Getting good marks in exams is not mugging up the subject. To improve the first and foremost criteria is to love the subject. The first thing that I think I should inculcate in them the interest for a subject and that only cam accelerate his future. Besides completion of course exams will be taken after completion of each topic. I can assure that it will be a good choice.

Teaches:
Technology MCA Subjects Data Science INR 350 / Hour
Programming Language Python Programming C C++ INR 500 / Hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer School level computer MS Office Advanced Excel INR 250 / Hour
Data Science / DBMS Big Data & Hadoop Business Analytics Data Structures MongoDB R Programming Tableau INR 750 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query