New Feature: Mock Test Series - ATTEMPT NOW FOR FREE!

S
  • Male, 25 Years

Sourav S

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Qualification:
    B.Com
  • Experience:
    I have 4 years of exoperience in taking tuition classes. I would like to take classes with dedication.
  • Teaches:
    Slow Learners, Learning Disabilities, GST Training, Advanced Excel, MS Office, Basic Computer
  • Areas:
  • Pincode:
    462026
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

B.Com RD Memorial High School, Bhopal 2012

Total Experience :

4 Years

I have 4 years of exoperience in taking tuition classes. I would like to take classes with dedication.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Hourly Fees [INR]:

100.00

Tuition Schedule:

  • Sunday : --
  • Monday : --
  • Tuesday : --
  • Wednesday : --
  • Thursday : --
  • Friday : --
  • Saturday : --
Special Education Learning Disabilities, Slow Learners INR 100.00 /hour
Basic Computer / Office Basic Computer, MS Office, Advanced Excel, GST Training INR 100.00 /hour

Similar Tutors

MPT 252111

Abhishek S

Male, 19 Years
  • Experience: NIL
  • Qualification: BHM
  • Teaches:Writing Skills, Nursery Rhymes, All Subjects, Story Telling, Special E...
  • Areas: Arera Colony
MPT 246559

Dhananjaya P

Male, 23 Years
  • Experience: 7 Years
  • Qualification: M.Phil
  • Teaches:Mathematics, B.Sc Tuition, Electronics, Physics, Networking, Embedded ...
  • Areas: Arera Colony
MPT 346240

Garima

Female, 25 Years
MPT 341110

Mrityunjay N

Male, 25 Years
  • Experience: 1Year
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Writing Skills, All Subjects, Reading Skills, Counting Skills, Science...
  • Areas: Hoshangabad
MPT 279177

Vivek E

Male, 21 Years
V

Vritika S

Female, 29 Years
  • Experience: 1Year
  • Qualification: PG Diploma
  • Teaches:Geography, EVS, Social Studies, English, CSAT, UPSC Exam, IAS Preparat...
D

Dr D

Male, 25 Years
  • Experience: 1Year
  • Qualification: Any Doctorate
  • Teaches:Zoology, PG Medical, MDS Exam, Biology, Slow Learners, Learning Disabi...
T

The G

Male, 24 Years
  • Experience: 3 Years
  • Qualification: B.Sc
  • Teaches:Science, History, EVS, Social Studies, UPSC Exam, MPPSC, IAS Preparati...
  • Areas: Pipaliya Jaheerpeer, Sukhi Sewania
P

Poonam S

Female, 27 Years
A

Abhishek

Male, 23 Years
  • Experience: 4 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:All Subjects, Story Telling, Reading Skills, Counting Skills, Science,...
  • Areas: Govindpura

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query