LearnPick Navigation
Close
MPT 267372
  • Male, 35 Years
  • Activity Score105

Upendra K

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
  • Qualification:
    M.Tech
  • Experience:
    I am a well experienced educator having experience of teaching from 8+ yrs. I teach mainly Maths and Chemistry of 10TH, 11TH and 12TH std. CBSE,ICSE, IGCSE,IB and PUC board . I also teach engineering Maths Sem 1 and Sem 2 , basic ... More [+]
  • Teaches:
    Biology, Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, AITMT, CMAT, CAT Exam, AIEED, Electrical, Instrumentation, Electronics, CET, IIT JEE Mains, BITSAT, KVPY Exam, SSC Exams, Algebra, Statistics, Business Maths
  • Board:
    AIEEE, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE
  • Areas:
  • Pincode:
    560068
Profile Details
Profile Details

Qualification :

M.Tech National Institute of Technology 2010

Total Experience :

9 Years

I am a well experienced educator having experience of teaching from 8+ yrs. I teach mainly Maths and Chemistry of 10TH, 11TH and 12TH std. CBSE,ICSE, IGCSE,IB and PUC board . I also teach engineering Maths Sem 1 and Sem 2 , basic electronics , basic electricals and chemistry of engineering subjects.. As far as concern of my educational background , I did B.TECH from a Well known NIT, Kurukshetra University with Merit and M.TECH from Mysore University with Distinction. By profession,I am a Sr. Software engineer and a Sr. faculty member in one of Prominent Education Center in Bangalore. I take selective tuition as a tutor for 8, 9,10th,11th,and 12th std. My way of teaching is some how innovative and interesting to give in depth knowledge and foundation of subjects to my students with ease. I provide deep foundation for Competitive entrance exam to those aspiring students who are looking for career in engineering and medicine to fulfill their goals. Good proven past track records for board exams and competitive entrance test. My most students are either in engineering colleges or doing medicines and many software engineers doing well paid job in top rank IT Companies.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach:

My approach varies depending on the student’s needs and learning style. However my teaching philosophy is based on encouraging students to think for themselves, using real-world examples wherever possible. My aim as a tutor is to create in my students a deep understanding and confidence in answering exam questions and being able to tackle new and unfamiliar problems. My philosophy is based on the idea that learning happens in an environment of mutual respect in which the student is encouraged to think and make new connections for themselves.

Hourly Fees [INR]:

500.00

Tuition Schedule:

  • Sunday : --
  • Monday : --
  • Tuesday : --
  • Wednesday : --
  • Thursday : --
  • Friday : --
  • Saturday : --
Class 9 - 10 Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, ICSE, CBSE, Local State Board, IGCSE INR 500.00 /hour
Class 11 - 12 Mathematics, Business Mathematics, Statistics, Algebra, CBSE, ICSE, Local State Board INR 500.00 /hour
Engineering Entrance & IITJEE Mathematics, IIT JEE Mains, CET, BITSAT, AIEEE INR 600.00 /hour
Engineering Subjects Mathematics, Electrical, Electronics, Instrumentation INR 500.00 /hour
Test Preparation CAT Exam, CMAT, AITMT, AIEED INR 500.00 /hour
Competitive Exams SSC Exams, KVPY Exam INR 500.00 /hour
Educational Resources
Educational Resources

Notes written by me [2]

Probability Notes With Summary
  • File(s) contain : 1
Not Downloaded Yet

Probability Notes with Summary.

Download
Periodic Table And Classification
  • File(s) contain : 1
1 time downloaded

Periodic Table and Classification with Summary.

Download

Similar Tutors

MPT 317472

Pooja S

Female, 22 Years
MPT 276167

Saurabh P

Male, 34 Years
MPT 337222

Rupesh K

Male, 28 Years
MPT 306375

Brijesh

Male, 25 Years
  • Experience: 1Year
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Computer Science, Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, PHP and MySQL, Blog...
  • Areas: Bommanahalli
MPT 275055

Bikal J

Male, 24 Years
  • Experience: 3 Years
  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Teaches:Mathematics, English, Social Studies, Chemistry, Science, All Subjects...
  • Areas: Bommanahalli
J

Juhi A

Female, 22 Years
S

Sudha

Female, 39 Years
P

Pankaj K

Male, 23 Years
R

Ramesh

Male, 43 Years
R

Rithesh

Male, 23 Years
  • Experience: 2 Years
  • Qualification: CA FINAL,CS EXECUTIVE,BCOM
  • Teaches:Geography, Economics, Commerce Subjects, Accountancy, Costing, Indirec...
  • Areas: Bommanahalli

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query