MPT - 257720

Aishwinder B Female, 22 Years

Associated for 2 Years 8 Months
English Speaking Tutor
  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Location: Amritsar, India
Qualification :
  • B.Sc (Khalsa college Amritsar - 2017)
  • Total Experience:
    1 Year
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 1000
Tutoring Experience :
I've had an experience of more than one year as an IELTS and TOEFL trainer. I've worked as an English and science tutor in an institution with kids of all age group so I have an experience of teaching children.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
Students demand care and interest build up. If students feel the subject is boring then they'll avoid learning. So my tutoring approach is to make studies fun for efficient learning.
Teaches:
Nursery Level All Subjects Reading Skills Writing Skills Nursery Rhymes INR 500 / Hour
Class 1 - 5 Mathematics English Science All Subjects ICSE CBSE Local State Board INR 500 / Hour
Class 9 - 10 Physics English Chemistry Biology ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 1000 / Hour
English Speaking TOEFL IELTS Spoken English INR 1000 / Hour
Academic Enrichment Olympiad Exam Preparation Spell Bee Training Communicative English Creative Writing Classes INR 800 / Hour
Class 6 - 8 English Biology All Subjects Social Studies ICSE CBSE Local State Board IGCSE INR 500 / Hour

10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query