MPT - 260387

Dr. N Female, 31 Years

Associated for 2 Years 10 Months
Languages Tutor

Activity Score - 85

  • I teach at My Home
  • I go to Student's Home
  • Online
Area: Panjrapole
Location: Ahmedabad, India
Qualification :
  • Ph.D (The M.S.University of Baroda - 2015)
  • Total Experience:
    1 Year
  • Hourly Fees:
    INR 500
Tutoring Experience :
I have a Ph.D in Political Science from The of Baroda and I am currently pursuing a Diploma in French (DELF) from Alliance Francaise, Ahmedabad. I have particular interest in teaching English as a foreign language and can train students for exams like IELTS. I have some prior experience of training students in spoken and writing skills in English language. I am a regular writer for various web portals.
Tutoring Option :
Home Tuition Only
Tutoring Approach :
I believe in an interactive approach which involves the students in my study plan. I also believe in working with students on an individual basis to help them improvise their learning capacities. I like working in small groups, most preferably on an individual basis. My teaching approach rests on practical activities, exercises and learning while having fun!
College Level English Political Science Mass communication Gujarat University Ahmedabad INR 500 / Hour
English Speaking Public Speaking IELTS Spoken English Effective Communication INR 500 / Hour
Languages English INR 500 / Hour
Academic Enrichment Language Communicative English INR 500 / Hour
Competitive Exams UGC Exams INR 500 / Hour

1 Presentation prepared by me

  • Simple Present Tense

    16 times downloaded


10 Similar Tutor Profiles

Can’t Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Post a Requirement

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query