MyPrivateTutor is now LearnPick

Tutor Profile

MPT 18093
Female, 23 Years


Add to Watchlist
  • Experience:I dont have any experience as of now...i just want to be in tutoring side as part time..
  • Qualification:B.Tech
  • Board:Local State Board
Teaches: Computer Science, Computer, Electronics, English
Areas: Thiruvanmiur

Send Message to Suvarna Send Message to Suvarna

Select Subject*
  • Class 9 - 10
    • English
  • College Level
    • Computer Science
  • Engineering Subjects
    • Computer
    • Electronics
  • Class 6 - 8
    • English
  • Profile Details

Qualification :


I dont have any experience as of now...i just want to be in tutoring side as part time..

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Tutoring Approach :

1)I will give the tests every week as tests help the students to know their caliber in a particular subject and thereby they can improve their performance in the final exams by correcting the mistakes they done during the preparation of the exam or during writing the exam. 2)Every day i will give students topics to study at home and i will ask them to note down each and every small doubt they got while they r studying a particular topic and prepare notes and the next day i will correct the notes and give suggestions to them in improving the notes preparing ability.also after wards i will provide them with the full information about the topic i have given them as previous day's notes preparing homework.

Tuition Schedule :

  • Sunday


  • Monday


  • Tuesday


  • Wednesday


  • Thursday


  • Friday


  • Saturday


Class 9 - 10 English, Local State Board, English Medium --
College Level Computer Science, English Medium --
Engineering Subjects Computer, Electronics --
Class 6 - 8 English --

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query