Looking for a Tutors in Outside-india?
Post Your Learning Requirement - It's FREE

Find the top
Outside India Tutors

Post your learning requirement and let interested tutors contact you
 

Tutors in Outside India

We have a vast pool of private tutors across Outside India. Find the best Tutors at LearnPick for any subject and academic level. We can help you with private tutors available across Outside India for one-to-one tuition in your home. View the profiles of the teachers detailing their education, tuition experience, teaching methods, hourly rates and availability. Send a message to tutors for free.

92 Tutors Found

Average Rating
(5) from 1 rating
Showing 1 to 10 of 92 Tutors
MPT - 422468
Verified

Joseph S

Male, 50 Years Pro

I am a tech savvy individual.

  • Qualification: B.Sc
  • Experience: 1 year

    Joseph S have 1 year of teaching experience

  • Fees::
    INR 3000/hr
  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 40
Experience

I tutored two students online at varsity tutors in java and c++. i also took continuing education classes in java c++ and visual basic at two universities. i also have a bs in computer science at cuny queens college.

Tutoring Approach

I want to start with simple programming concepts and move onto more advanced topics. I would teach conditional statements and OOP as well as data structures, arrays, file handling etc.

MPT - 397373
Verified

Akanksha

Female, 23 Years

Hey! im dentist

  • Qualification: BDS
  • Experience: 3 Years

    Akanksha have 3 Years of teaching experience

  • Fees::
    INR 700/hr
  • Distance::
    8720.4 KM

    Distance 8720.4 km from Outside India

  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 250
MPT - 385785
Verified

Ridhi P

Female, 37 Years

Certified Teacher with 8 Years of Experience

  • Qualification: B.Ed
  • Experience: 8 years

    Ridhi P have 8 years of teaching experience

  • Fees::
    INR 600/hr
  • Distance::
    8725.5 KM

    Distance 8725.5 km from Outside India

  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 135
Experience

My greatest passion in life is teaching. i was born and raised in himachal pradesh , and experienced great success at school and at university due to amazing and unforgettable teachers. this is the foundation of my commitment to helping out my students, whatever their abilities may be. i have been tutoring and teaching for 8 years .

Tutoring Approach

“If a child can't learn the way we teach, maybe we should teach the way they learn" . Hello students my name is Ridhi Puri . Students are free to ask any doubts relevant to the subject at any time. I also take interactive session with parents to discuss about the students progress . Worksheet and class test are also given after the completion of the topic, come students are you ready to learn something new ?

Reviews
  • Posted by: Abhiraj

    I love Ridhi ma'am. She is very adorable and soft spoken. Her teaching style is very friendly and the worksheet given by her are also great as they made me perfect in the subject and topic. Thank you Ridhi ma'am

MPT - 50544
Verified

Tutoring &

Female, 30 Years

  • Qualification: Free lance Italian and French teacher and translator-certified
  • Experience: 10 Years

    Tutoring & have 10 Years of teaching experience

  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 41
Experience

I have been teaching in person and offline since 2005. 2 years of which in the uk.

Tutoring Approach

Italian and french are my native languages. I can teach you how to use perfect Italian in everyday conversations as well as for your business. Ive been studying Italian grammar, phonetics and literature for a long time. I can also help you passing your exams, translating difficult poems and novels, putting together a resume or writing a thesis. When I teach languages I try to concentrate both on grammar and vocabulary, enjoying our lessons and also teaching you something about our culture and learning from yours. My students say Im really patient, kind, organized and cheerful.

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Send a Tutor Request
MPT - 178280
Verified

Farah J

Female, 22 Years

  • Qualification: doing M.Sc
  • Experience: 1 year

    Farah J have 1 year of teaching experience

  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 17
Experience

I have 1 year experience as a teacher. i am a mathematics teacher.

Tutoring Approach

I clearly announce the topic then i ask some questions related to its previous knowledge. Then i explain its main theme, i some examples and at the end i ask the students what they learn today.

MPT - 420678
Verified

Neel K

Male, 31 Years

As a teacher, I have a strong belief in work ethics.

  • Qualification: M.Sc
  • Experience: 5 years

    Neel K have 5 years of teaching experience

  • Fees::
    INR 1000/hr
  • Distance::
    9585 KM

    Distance 9585 km from Outside India

  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 5
Experience

I have completed my postgraduation in physics from nalanda open university patna. after that, i have started my teaching career as a physics faculty in st. joseph convent girls school. currently i'm working as a senior physics faculty in st. paul public school teghra.

Tutoring Approach

As a physics faculty, I can deal students in every aspects of learning. I can do all types of laboratory experiments with theoretical and numerical concept and can prepare them for prestigious entrance exam like IIT-JEE and neet.

MPT - 405249
Verified

Sayan S

Male, 25 Years

Professional frontend developer

  • Qualification: B.Tech/B.E.
  • Fees::
    INR 500/hr
  • Distance::
    9799.8 KM

    Distance 9799.8 km from Outside India

  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 5
Experience

I'm a professional developer working with a german-based company using today's cutting edge technologies. i specialize in javascript, react js, redux, html and css. i teach in a way which students find easy, understandable, and intriguing.

Tutoring Approach

I prefer teaching students from basics to advanced in a way which makes them intrigued to learn more.

MPT - 151121
Verified

Svetlana M

Female, 28 Years

A trained bollywood dancer,experienced tv actor and an enthusiast.

  • Qualification: B.E
  • Experience: 5 years

    Svetlana M have 5 years of teaching experience

  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 5
Experience

Am an engineer with 3 years of experience in it industry and customer service industry which helped me start teaching english and hindi to young friends in my society. am also an experienced television actor and moved recently to dubai.have been trained under shiamak dawar and terence lewis.bollywood dancing is my forte and have been practicing since 10-15 yrs. have choreographed many songs for dance functions in weddings, schools and general training.

Tutoring Approach

I believe everyone has the ability to understand and learn anything and everything at different speeds though.Each individual has his /her own style of dancing with grace. I first try to understand the strengths and weaknesses if any for each of my students and try to get out their hidden talent by helping them build the confidence,polish the style and and help them add the grace.

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Send a Tutor Request
MPT - 141394
Verified

Alejandro G

Male, 21 Years

Mathematics and Spanish tutor always willing to give my best!

  • Qualification: Computer Science student
  • Experience: 2 years

    Alejandro G have 2 years of teaching experience

  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 5
Experience

I am a tutor for a discrete mathematics course at universidad simon bolivar, in caracas, venezuela. also, i am a tutor for a computer science course at my university. i have been teaching for almost two years these subjects, and have done private tutoring for high school students for many years. i taught english classes to children at my local school. i really enjoy teaching and i always want to get the best out of my students. i like watching you grow and learn.

Tutoring Approach

I plan my lessons ahead of the class, depending on the subject you need to learn. I prepare a short theoretical introduction about the subject, and then proceed to the practice exercises and examples. I always listen to you as I teach, my classes are not a monologue. My style of teaching is very relaxed and friendly, I will always listen to your questions, concerns and commentaries, and will be open to any suggestions. I will not move on in a subject unless you fully undersatnd everything you need. You will receive material and studying tips according to your needs; my tuitions are taylor made just for you!

MPT - 97673
Verified

Parinda S

Female, 35 Years

  • Qualification: I am good at English
  • Experience: 10 years

    Parinda S have 10 years of teaching experience

  • Distance::
    11144 KM

    Distance 11144 km from Outside India

  • Home Tutor
  • Activity Score - 5
Teaches:
Experience

I am thai. i have worked as a tutor teaching english and thai for ages. i have an teaching experience through skpe. i am a clam down person. so, when i teach i will explain until my students do understand.

Tutoring Approach

I will start from letters when I teach Thai and if my students would like to learn writing and reading. Then I will teach part of speech. However, it depends on students' levels as well.

5/ 5

Most of our experienced teachers have a 5 star rating with over 1 positive reviews.

781₹/hr

We offer the best prices that won't burn a hole in your pocket. The average charge per hour is Rs. 781.

Frequently Asked Questions

⭐ How can students improve their knowledge?

Students can improve their knowledge and skills in a number of ways like:

  • Practicing solutions regularly.
  • Understand the underlying concepts/formulas clearly.
  • Solving additional exercises.
  • Sharing a positive attitude about the subject.

⭐ How can tutors help students improve their score and skills?

There are many ways students can improve their skills. But experienced tutors in Outside India can help to:

  • Build confidence in the student.
  • Encourage questioning and make space for curiosity.
  • Emphasize conceptual understanding over procedure.
  • Provide authentic problems that increase students’ drive to engage with the subject.
  • Share a positive attitude about the subject.

⭐ How many private tutors are available in Outside India to teach?

We have a massive database of 92 verified and experienced tutors in Outside India. You can view their profiles with their qualification, expertise, teaching techniques, hourly rates and availability. Post your requirement for free to find the best tutors in Outside India.

⭐ What is the tuition fee charged by home tutors in Outside India?

Tuition fees of tutors in Outside India depend on a number of factors like tutoring hours, experience and qualifications. You can find out the tutor from our list as per your estimated fee with your preferred location.

⭐ Do home tutors in Outside India provide training for competitive examinations?

Yes, most of them do. However, we would request you to discuss the same with the tutor of your choice for clarification of any extra hours, fees, etc.

⭐ What's the normal duration of tuition classes hosted by tutors in Outside India?

Usually, tutors on LearnPick conduct a session for 1 to 2 hours a day. But it can vary depending on the arrangements made between the student and the tutor at the time of hiring.

How it works

  • Post Your Requirements

    Just fill up an application to post you learning requirements on our platform.

  • Choose Your Package

    Pay the minimal charges on basis of the number of contacts you need.

  • Connect With Tutor

    Select your tutor and connect with him/her in no time.

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Ask a Question:

Ask a Question